LogoLogo

Our Contact

Darlington

e: darlington@sillars.co.uk
t: 01325 523756
Area Guide

Newton Aycliffe

e: aycliffe@sillars.co.uk
t: 01325 638258
Area Guide

Bishop Auckland

e: bishop@sillars.co.uk
t: 01388 434100
Area Guide

Stockton-On-Tees

e: stockton@sillars.co.uk
t: 01642 030026
Area Guide

Middlesbrough

e: middlesbrough@sillars.co.uk
t: 01642 030026
Area Guide

Yarm

e: yarm@sillars.co.uk
t: 01642 030026
Area Guide

Sold Gallery

A selection of properties we have recently sold
Looking to sell?

Looking to sell?

Book your free valuation with our team and we will get your property on the market and in front of our ever-growing list of waiting applicants.