LogoLogo

Testimonials

Our team have built a wealth of knowledge and expertise in their respective sectors. Read below to understand a bit more about what drives them and please connect with them.

Average customer rating:
4.87/5
based on 93 independently verified reviews provided by Estas and Google
Thank you to all the sillars team for our past four years as your tenants at our home . We would like to thank everyone involved with our past four years from sue helping us with inspections , Sam organising maintenance works , Liam sorting out things...
Brandon Coward
Jan 25, 2024
Easy to deal with, very knowledgeable, gets the job done and makes life as a Landlord as easy as it can be.
Sam Sutton
Jan 24, 2024
Easy process from start to finish with advice and contact thoughout the process.
Eddie Masson
Eddie Masson
Dec 15, 2023
Made the process easy from startg to finish and in a short period of time.
Edwin Masson
Dec 15, 2023
Liam and Connah were amazing.
LOCARDIA CHIDANYIKA
Dec 07, 2023
All the staff at Sillars are lovely and are keen to assist whenever they can.
Tower House Investments Ltd
Nov 24, 2023
Excellent experience. A shame that the staff member left at the end of the procedure but the new staff member picked up any outstanding issues swiftly. Very thorough
Laura Carr
Nov 22, 2023
Good team , I have found them helpful and easy to communicate with , i have been with them for over 10 years
Chris Treb
Chris Treb
Nov 21, 2023
Both Liam and Connah were great, always on top of the buyer and the lawyers managing the process to ensure the sale went through. This was especillay important during this market and while it took longer than expected, I am sure the guys keeping in touch...
c trebilcock
Nov 21, 2023

Sign up for our newsletter

Subscribe to receive the latest property market information to your inbox, full of market knowledge and tips for your home.

You may unsubscribe at any time. See our Privacy Policy.