LogoLogo

Our Contact

Darlington

e: darlington@sillars.co.uk
t: 01325 523756
Area Guide

Newton Aycliffe

e: aycliffe@sillars.co.uk
t: 01325 638258
Area Guide

Bishop Auckland

e: bishop@sillars.co.uk
t: 01388 434100
Area Guide

Stockton-On-Tees

e: stockton@sillars.co.uk
t: 01642 030026
Area Guide

Middlesbrough

e: middlesbrough@sillars.co.uk
t: 01642 030026
Area Guide

Yarm

e: yarm@sillars.co.uk
t: 01642 030026
Area Guide

Example of our recent 360° tours

See examples of our recent 360° tours

Get in touch with us

Get in touch with us

We never wait for the phone to ring. We have a dedicated, highly motivated & professional team dealing lettings and property management. A sign of our success is the fact that a large proportion of our business is from referrals, satisfied clients who have recommended us to friends and family.