LogoLogo

Our Contact

Darlington

e: darlington@sillars.co.uk
t: 01325 523756
Area Guide

Newton Aycliffe

e: aycliffe@sillars.co.uk
t: 01325 638258
Area Guide

Bishop Auckland

e: bishop@sillars.co.uk
t: 01388 434100
Area Guide

Stockton-On-Tees

e: stockton@sillars.co.uk
t: 01642 030026
Area Guide

Middlesbrough

e: middlesbrough@sillars.co.uk
t: 01642 030026
Area Guide

Yarm

e: yarm@sillars.co.uk
t: 01642 030026
Area Guide

Let Agreed

Brunton Street, Darlington, Darlington, DL1 4EL

£450 pcm

211
BrochureMap

Key Information

Deposit:Not available
Available:from January 22nd 2023
Council tax band:A
Broadband:up to 9000Mbps
Mobile signal:*Based on indoor data coverage
EEO2ThreeVodafone

Description

** LET BEFORE MARKETING - SIMILAR PROPERTIES REQUIRED DUE TO HIGH TENANT DEMAND **

Arrange Viewing

The Rydal Academy
(0.23 miles)
Good
Number of pupils: 599
Age Range: 3 - 11
St John's Church of England Academy
(0.44 miles)
Number of pupils: 253
Age Range: 2 - 11
St Teresa's Catholic Primary School
(0.55 miles)
Number of pupils: 358
Age Range: 3 - 11
St Aidan's Church of England Academy
(0.57 miles)
Good
Number of pupils: 510
Age Range: 11 - 16
Heathfield Primary School
(0.64 miles)
Good
Number of pupils: 401
Age Range: 3 - 11
Firthmoor Primary School
(0.79 miles)
Good
Number of pupils: 312
Age Range: 3 - 11
Skerne Park Academy
(0.81 miles)
Requires Improvement
Number of pupils: 342
Age Range: 3 - 11
Polam Hall School
(0.9 miles)
Requires Improvement
Number of pupils: 720
Age Range: 4 - 16
St Augustine's RC Primary School
(0.95 miles)
Number of pupils: 192
Age Range: 4 - 11
Gurney Pease Academy
(1 miles)
Good
Number of pupils: 220
Age Range: 2 - 11
Register for Property Alerts

Register for Property Alerts

We tailor every marketing campaign to a customer’s requirements and we have access to quality marketing tools such as professional photography, video walk-throughs, drone video footage, distinctive floorplans which brings a property to life, right off of the screen.